Staff Directory

Administrative Office
Jenifer May
Library Director
may@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2084, ext: 4011

Maryelee Alvarez

Administrative Assistant to the Director/Office Manager

Maryelee.alvarez@secaucus.bccls.org

201-330-2083, ext: 4012

 

Myrna Cordova
Bookkeeper

myrna.cordova@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2084, ext: 4013

 

Adult Educational Services

Gladys Tous

ESL and Adult Learning Coordinator
gladys.tous@secaucus.bccls.org

201-330-2083, ext: 4014

Circulation Lending Services: (Renewal, Hold, Card Services)

secacirc@secaucus.bccls.org

201-330-2083 (Press 6)

Youth Services

Cecilia Mucciolo
Supervisor of Children’s Services

cecilia.mucciolo@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2085, ext: 4004

Community Outreach
Lee Penna
Events & Community Outreach Coordinator

lee.penna@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2083, ext: 4009

Katherine Steffens Annex

Lisa Machno
 Branch Manager/Technology Librarian/ Webmaster

lisa.machno@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2083, ext: 4050