Administrative Office
Jenifer May
Library Director
may@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2084, ext: 4011

Myrna Cordova
Bookkeeper

myrna.cordova@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2084, ext: 4013

Adult Services
Gladys Tous
ESL and Foreign Language Consultant

gladys.tous@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2083, ext: 4014

Circulation Lending Services: (Renewal, Hold, Card Services)
Kathleen Hopper
Circulation Assistant

secacirc@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2083

Public Relations
Shirl Lee Penna
Community Outreach Coordinator

lee.penna@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2083, ext: 4009

 

Technology

Lisa Machno
Katherine Steffens Annex Branch Manager/ Webmaster

lisa.machno@secaucus.bccls.oeg
201-330-2083, ext: 4005

Youth Services

Cecilia Mucciolo
Supervisor of Children’s Services

cecilia.mucciolo@secaucus.bccls.org
201-330-2085, ext: 4004

Staff Directory

Call Us: 201-330-2083   /   secaucuslibrary.org   /  1379 Paterson Plank Road, Secaucus, NJ 07094

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon